服务流程

1
上传英文文书

请您创建账户,上传文书,告知我们您希望何时收到完稿回复以及您对修改润色的具体要求。

结账

使用我们的付款合作伙伴Stripe安全付款结账。您也可以在此步加选任何其他服务。

2
3
请放心,之后的工作就交给我们吧

我们将从专家编辑团队中为您匹配最合适的专业修改润色人员来为您的英文文书提供修改润色服务,并在完成后即刻通过电子邮件通知您。

英文编辑和修改润色服务流程

注册

注册时请选择最符合您身份的用户类型,以便我们为您安排最合适的专业英文修改润色人员。我们分别为作家研究学者学生职场人士、 和 企业提供量身定制的专业服务。

上传

在上传过程中,我们会请您选择英式/美式/澳式英语、希望何时完稿回复(具体请参阅下文),您亦可告知我们有关您文书的任何其他信息,以便为您提供更全面的英文编辑服务。我们的系统接受.DOC及.DOCX文件格式。若您希望我们修改的是其他格式类型的文书,只需将您的文书通过电子邮件发送给我们即可。

时长和截止日期

我们的24小时交稿保证承诺每10,000字的文书将在24小时内完稿回复。对于更为紧迫的截止日期,我们也提供加急服务,完稿回复时长将缩短一半,即在12小时内将您的文书交还给您!

付款

我们的价格按字数计算,您只需按提交的文书字数付款即可。我们的付款合作伙伴为Stripe,您可以使用所有的主流信用卡及借记卡完成付款。付款详细信息将由Stripe记录,便于您将来重复使用。如果您不希望Stripe储存您的银行卡信息,只需在账户设置中将其删除即可。

安排英文修改润色人员

我们将根据您的用户类型和文书要求,将您的文书安排给最适合的修改润色人员。如果您曾对某位修改润色人员的工作印象深刻,请与我们联系并告知文书详情,我们将尽量安排您指定的编辑为您服务。

英文修改润色和编辑

完成文书的上传和匹配后,您的文书将由为您安排的专业英文修改润色人员进行深入、全面地编辑。如果您加选了格式调整服务,我们也将根据您提供的格式要求对您的文书进行格式调整。完稿后,我们的质量保障团队将进一步审核,以确保完稿文书符合我们的专业水准。

完稿回复

您的文书编辑完成后,我们将立即通过电子邮件通知您,您可以从用户专区下载完稿文书。我们将同时提供保留修订标记的版本和净版,便于您审阅每处修改并决定是否接受,最终版本将由您掌控。

收据和证明

您可以从用户专区下载订单收据以及英文修改润色完成证明。

反馈意见

欢迎您对我们服务提出反馈和建议。若您有任何意见或建议,您可以在用户专区内文书边的评分系统留下反馈,也可以随时直接与我们联系

How It Works

1
Upload Your Document

Create your account, upload your document, tell us when you want it back, and complete your specific requirements for proofreading.

Checkout

Check out securely using our payment partner Stripe. You can add on any additional services here, too.

2
3
Relax, It’s Our Turn to Work

We’ll find the perfect proofreader from our expert team to review your document and then email you once it’s finished.

Our Editing and Proofreading Process

Registering

When you register, choose the user type that best describes you so we can pair you with the most suitable proofreader. We cater to authors, researchers, students, professionals, and businesses.

Uploading

During the upload process, we request your specific English dialect, required return time (see more below), and give you the option of providing additional information about your work for a more comprehensive edit. We can accept .DOC and .DOCX file formats via our system. If you’d like us to review other types of formats, simply email us your work.

Timing and Deadlines

Our Next-Day Guarantee means we return any document under 10,000 words in 24 hours. For tighter deadlines, we have an Express Service that cuts the return time in half, meaning we’ll have your work back to you in 12 hours!

Payment

Our prices per word, so you only ever pay for what you submit. You can complete payment with all major credit and debit cards through our payment provider Stripe. Your payment details will also be tokenized so you can reuse them easily in the future. If you would rather Stripe doesn’t store your card details, you can remove them in your account settings.

Proofreader Pairing

Your user type and document requirements are used to assign your work to the proofreader that best suits your writing. If you’ve been impressed by the work of a particular proofreader, contact us with the document details, and we can match your work with your preferred editor.

Proofreading and Editing

Once uploaded and allocated, your document will be thoroughly edited by a professional proofreader. If you add our Formatting Service to your order, your document will be formatted in accordance with the guidelines you provide. Our quality assurance team will then review the work once complete to ensure it meets our high standards.

Return

Once your document has been edited, we will notify you via email that it’s available for download from your user area. Both a track changes and a clean copy of your work will be available, enabling you to accept each individual edit and maintain ultimate control over your writing.

Receipt and Certificate

You can download a receipt for your purchase and a certificate of proofreading from your user area.

Feedback

We love receiving feedback about our services. To tell us how we’re doing, simply use the star rating system next to your document in your user area. You can also contact us directly at any time.