I have made some changes to my document. Can you look at my work again?

Of course! You have a couple of options here:

  1. Submit the whole document again and we will edit it at a 30% discounted rate.
  2. Highlight the sections you have changed and submit your edited document.

We can then calculate how many words need proofreading or editing again and charge you only for that much of the document. In both cases, email us the document and we will upload it to your account.

Other Your Completed Document FAQs

Still haven't found your question?